Collaboratori e impiegati dello studio Maltoni e Scozzoli

Segreteria: info@maltoniscozzoli.it

Denise Bertaccini - denise@maltoniscozzoli.it

Christiana Serra - christiana@maltoniscozzoli.it

Amministrazione: amministrazione@maltoniscozzoli.it

Nives Fabbri - nives@maltoniscozzoli.it

Giuliana Bisacchi - giuliana@maltoniscozzoli.it

Sonia Marzi - sonia@maltoniscozzoli.it

Silvia Predola - silvia@maltoniscozzoli.it

Atti immobiliari: atti@maltoniscozzoli.it

Francesca Spartani - francesca@maltoniscozzoli.it

Elisa Asioli - elisa@maltoniscozzoli.it

Giada Fusini - giada@maltoniscozzoli.it

Stefania Boschetti - stefania@maltoniscozzoli.it (ufficio di Cesena)

Serena Barchi - serena@maltoniscozzoli.it (ufficio di Cesena)

Avv. Federica Fanti - fanti@maltoniscozzoli.it

Atti societari: societario@maltoniscozzoli.it

Avv. Raffaella Fammartino - fammartino@maltoniscozzoli.it

Avv. Laura Zoffoli - zoffoli@maltoniscozzoli.it

Avv. Federica Palma - palma@maltoniscozzoli.it (ufficio di Cesena)

Adempimenti: adempimenti@maltoniscozzoli.it

Carla Atlante - carla@maltoniscozzoli.it

Alessia Rossi - alessia@maltoniscozzoli.it

Isabella Samorì - isabella@maltoniscozzoli.it

Repertorio - Successioni:

Antonio Salimbeni - antonio@maltoniscozzoli.it

Avv. Roberto Zanetti - zanetti@maltoniscozzoli.it

Copie atti: copie@maltoniscozzoli.it

Sabrina  Monti - sabrina@maltoniscozzoli.it 

Aste on line:

Helga Ricci - helga@maltoniscozzoli.it 

Antiriciclaggio-Privacy-Infomatica

Erika Moscato - erika@maltoniscozzoli.it